Keane Curate A Night For War Child


To be released

Keane Curate A Night For War Child

Recorded live at Brixton Academy, London on 1st November 2007
  • Teddy Thompson - (From Now On All My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
  • Teddy Thompson - You Finally Said Something (When You Said Goodbye)
  • Findlay Brown - Nobody Cared
  • Findlay Brown - Don't You Know I Love You
  • Brendon Benson & Keane - Cold Hands (Warm Heart)
  • Brendan Benson & Keane - Tiny Spark
  • Magic Numbers - Love Me Like You
  • Pet Shop Boys - Integral
  • Pet Shop Boys - Being Boring
  • Lily Allen & Keane - Smile
  • Lily Allen & Keane - Everybody's Changing
  • Crystal Ball
  • Somewhere Only We Know
  • Under Pressure
  • Bedshaped
  • Guillemots - Trains To Brazil
  • Backstage interviews & behind the scenes footage with the performing artists.
  • The Night Sky - Original Music video (complete with 'Making-of' Footage)
  • War Child Stories

Release date15th September 2008 (30th September 2008 in US)
Approximate value£15 (Click here to buy DVD from, click here to buy the DVD from
NotesThis DVD documents the first time Jesse Quin played with Keane live, on Under Pressure.

Back to where you came from
Back to the main page