The Sweet Escape

Gwen Stefani - The Sweet Escape

  1. Wind It Up
  2. The Sweet Escape
  3. Orange County Girl
  4. Early Winter (Gwen Stefani, Tim Rice-Oxley)
  5. Now That You Got It
  6. 4 In The Morning
  7. Yummy
  8. Fluorescent
  9. Breakin' Up
  10. Don't Get It Twisted
  11. U Started It
  12. Wonderful Life


Catalogue number-
Release date
  • Worldwide - 4th December
  • USA - 5th December
Highest chart position26 (2nd week: #48; 3rd week: #48; 4th week: #41; 5th week: #66; 6th week: #61; 7th week: #61)
NotesTim co-wrote 'Early Winter' for Gwen Stefani's second album. Two more tracks co-written with Tim were recorded, but do not feature on the album and have yet to be heard in public.

Back to where you came from
Back to the main page