The Night Sky


Illustration by Kate Moross. Art direction and design by Big Active

The Night Sky

  1. The Night Sky
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Put It Behind You (Ffrisco Mix)


  1. The Night Sky (Radio Edit)
  2. The Night Sky
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Put It Behind You (Ffrisco Mix)
  5. The Night Sky (Demo)


  1. The Night Sky
  2. Under Pressure

USB memory stick

TabsTabs VideoVideos

Catalogue number1751106 (CD) / unknown - please contribute (Vinyl)
Release date29th October 2007 (download: 22nd October 2007)
Highest chart positionDue to a competition being run with the single, the release was not chart eligable so did not chart.
Approximate value£3 (Click to buy CD from, click to buy 7" from, click to buy USB from, click to buy the CD from, click to download from 7Digital)
NotesReleased closely in association with War Child. It has been suggested that the single was deliberately made chart ineligable to focus on the charity aspect of the single.

The CD packaging is a 100% biodegradable and carbon neutral digipak.

Back to where you came from
Back to the main page